Special Education


 Kelly Benkovic

kbenkovi@wilsonareasd.org 

Ruthann Cookson

rcookson@wilsonareasd.org

Ashley Kimmet

akimmet@wilsonareasd.org

Meg Scheihing

mscheih@wilsonareasd.org
 
Gifted
Michele Wohlbach

mwohlbach@wilsonareasd.org
 
RTII
Elise Young

eyoung@wilsonareasd.org 

Reading Specialist
Alexandra Mindler

amindler@wilsonareasd.org 

Reading Specialist
Jessica Ryan 

jryan@wilsonareasd.org 

Speech
 Stephanie Borger


sborger@wilsonareasd.org